Relocated76: Don't Forget your Passport!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Relocated76 anything.
Some college
Industrial Sales Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Semi-regular, not your everyday normal guy, looking for a travelling partner and more.

For now I'll just ask you to believe me when I say that I'm just a semi-regular guy, whose recently come out of a relationship and is ready to move on. I'm funny, smart, opinionated, and fun to be around! :)

Pictures to follow :) I've almost got them right. One or two more months at the gym and they'll be great!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Here's what I WOULDN'T do on a first date.

I pick you up from your parents basement, then we head upstairs to meet your folks. Then its off to a movie where we sit in silence for just over two hours. We then sit down for a coffee after the movie and you procede to tell me about how awful you feel for "Britney" and tell me about your favourite episode of "Tyra", "Oprah" and "Dr. Phil" and how engaging and witty they are. And that you can't wait for the news on "Brad and Angelina". We then go back to your parents place, say goodnight, and I never call again.


Lets just avoid the drama, go for a coffee, or a pint, talk for a while and see where it goes! :)