qwerty017: Looking for an outgoing woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
qwerty017 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Systems Administrator

Me at 205 lbs. And still dropping. :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tracy
Hmmm... What to put. I've never been very good at writing about myself but here goes nothing. I'm willing to try anything once. I'm always trying to better myself in any way I can. I like to read, go camping, hiking, basically anything outdoors. Personality wise I've been told that I can be a little stand-offish when I first meet someone but once I know them I do an abrupt 180 and treat them like I've known them forever. My humor is a little strange. I've been called dry and sarcastic but the same people call me funny. I'm intelligent and know what I want to do with my life. I left college to get my dream job but have started taking classes again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would want to start with a dinner in a nice restaurant. A nice restaurant is usually quiet enough that we could talk and find out more about each other. After dinner we would go to a show, probably one of the many Cirque productions on the Strip. I don't know anyone who doesn't like them and then, even if for whatever reason we just did not feel compatible, at least we had fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps