Gary7144: Any other homebody semi-nerd types out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kamloops, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Scorpio
Gary7144 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Gary
Looking to make some new local friends to hang out with, go for coffee/lunch, walking partners etc. If we have similar interests in common all the better if not maybe introduce each other to new ones. I'm also open to casual online chat if you're not local, does anyone do pen pals anymore? Well perhaps chat or texting.

I'd say I'm very honest (can be blunt) no BS type of guy and appreciate the same in others. Open minded and can be quiet till get to know each other. Not into the bar, club or party scene. I enjoy everything from computers & gaming, card & board games to hanging out, walks, biking, going out to a movie or cuddling and watching one at home. I tend to be a homebody so looking for someone else in the same situation, looking for regular friends, activity partners to get out of the house with. Age is no concern but prefer someone can be mature when needed.

Bonus points you also have a semi nerd side into gaming, Xbox360, WoW, Ingress, MTG, Pokemon Go, Sci-fi etc and are a animal/pet person.

Some other details you might like. I'm a non-smoker but ok if you do. Rarely drink except once in a blue moon with friends or holidays like New Years Eve. No drugs including 420 (sensitive to the stuff my body doesn't seem to care if it's all natural.) Non-religious, I'd be more new age spiritual leaning towards Wicca and would love to learn more.

If you think we have anything in common hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not looking for typical dating, friends only or friends first if you're hoping for more.

My preferred first meeting would be coffee and/or meeting somewhere and heading for a walk somewhere like McArthur Island, Riverside Park etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gary7144 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 99.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps