trouble_with a T: Quite guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bedford, Quebec
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
trouble_with a T is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

in a cafe 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a careing guy with a big heart because of that I tend to keep people at a distance. I'm a bit shy, I've been through a lot in my life though and have some great stories if you get me talking. I never go cruiseing for women in bars, ever; and I'm a bit of a recluse at home. I would like to meet a girl however; so I am trying online dateing.

What I look for in a mate is similar qualities and intrests to myself. If you looking for a wild man I'm not him. I your looking for someone who will sit-up and talk with you until 2 in the mourning then keep reading.
I want an intelligent and calm woman who I can share ideas with on a similar level of communication.
I do care about your appearence as I should hope you care about mine. Idealy the woman I seek should share most of my intrests; but I am open to differences as long as they can be discussed.

I'm a quiet, average looking man, of only slightly above average intelligence; looking for a similary endowed woman to share his time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe there is no "perfect date" I just like to relax with a cup of tea and chat for an hour or so...

Mail Settings
To send a message to trouble_with a T you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps