arvi1119: Let's conquer the world together!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
arvi1119 anything.
Some college
Financial Consulting

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here's what I'm here for: I am looking to meet someone who will be my partner in life. I am a professional with a very good career ahead of me and I am looking for someone who will share my goals and who will be there to help me get to it. A good listener who also has a mind of her own (very important!!!) would be a perfect fit.

I am pretty laid back and would be fine just staying home and watching TV. However, I also enjoy going out and dancing the night away at the various clubs in downtown Toronto. With the wrong person, I can be introverted at times and would prefer someone who is outgoing and confident.

Basically, I'm looking for someone who will be there to conquer the world with me.

NOTE: I don't feel comfortable putting my picture for the public to see. I DO HAVE FACE PICS and I will give them out if you ask nicely. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would be a time to get to know the other person better. This will involve dinner in a quiet, cozy place with nice music, some drinks and a very lengthy conversation. It doesn't have to be very fancy and should encourage both parties to open up and be honest to each other.