tristate: friends
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cryatal lake, Illinois
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
tristate anything.

United We Stand Divided We Fall

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am first of all proud to be American. I love life, I love to laugh, and have fun. I enjoy playing cards, especially euchre, or poker (no wild cards please). I believe too many people are way too serious, and forget to enjoy life. Life should be simple not complicated. I am not into material things. I prefer an old beater car, that you don't have to worry if someone hits their car door into your car and you have to worry about damage. I love nature, birds, simple quiet things in life. I love to sit around a campfire and love to watch the stars. Love my family and friends, and love all animals. Can't impress me with material things. I love my job and enjoy going to work everyday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be to meet with a handshake. A simple smile and twinkle of the eye. I would like to go to a small coffee shop, sit and talk. Learn a little about the person, and hopefully meet up again.

Get the POF Mobile Apps