xLuckoftheIrishx: All generalizations are false, including this one.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
xLuckoftheIrishx is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am really into 80's hair bands and fist pumping until my shoulder falls off. You might catch me at a concert downtown or on a bike ride through Thornton Park. I like to stop by the book store and read random chapters. Occasional bouts of spontaneity may include skinny dipping in the hotel swimming pool after midnight. I'm really social and have spent most of the summer at the beach, on lakes, at the pool, or at backyard BBQs. I'm psyched for football season and tailgating!

I'm looking for someone relationship-minded, thoughtful, professional, and adventurous. I don't have any height, weight, or age requirements. We'll definitely have a good time if you like movies like Top Gun, Old School, and don't mind the word "rad."

Besides that, I consider myself ambitious, loyal, and a guy with a strong moral compass. I have a great family and an amazing circle of friends.

Fav music: listening to a lot of EDM and pop music these days
Fav foods: Southwest, Thai, sushi
Fav shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones

"I want to stay as close to the edge as I can without going over. Out on the edge you see all kinds of things you can't see from the center." --Kurt Vonnegut

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wednesday night pitcher show on the lawn, sneak in a bottle of wine. Either that or drinks at someplace with music.

Mail Settings
To send a message to xLuckoftheIrishx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps