ZoZoBop: Dont know what to say
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New westminster, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
ZoZoBop is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Manager / Butcher

Dads Wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Kyle
Trying to describe my self. That seems a bit difficult. Short answer Geeky.

What I like to do, well ill try almost anything at least once. I can be quite shy, but when i am or if i am, that varies, and once I get comfortable I'm an open book. Main interests are camping, playing games; table top, console, pen and paper or PC, i enjoy reading, and just plain old having a good time.

I like to make things, I believe there is nothing I can't do, I maybe not great at it but I'll try.

I have an uncanny ability to make almost anything a inappropriate innuendo.

I am a bit of an introvert. But basically I’m a geek who likes to do anything; the activity doesn’t really matter as long as the company is good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A First Date? Can't really plan that out. See were it goes. I'm open to suggestions.