to_luvamuffin: Gentleman looking for that special lady
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian, Capricorn
Intent
to_luvamuffin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi!

Though I enjoy a challenging career, I keep myself moving forwards and learning by taking on personal entrepreneurial projects. I travel regularly whether it's a simple roadtrip down to the US or a hike through Peru, but I always make time for people who are important to me.

Photography is my passion and I shoot a lot of model and portrait photos. Personally though, I love to shoot candids. I'll walk around town in new neighbourhoods for hours looking for those unique moments to capture :)

Doing things on the fly is a personal motto - on weekends I love to jump in my car with friends and see where the night takes us. Maybe I'll meet you next? ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like to spoil surprises...


Mail Settings
To send a message to to_luvamuffin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps