ElectroCity: Tall & intelligent man of many talents...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
South croydon, UK
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
ElectroCity is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Director/Brewer


dating
A friend & I on her birthday:) 04/01/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Mark
Hey

I am an honest, open and pretty laid back kind of guy, I am intelligent and I am always looking to learn new things.

I run my own business, a microbrewery in my home town. I am lucky enough to be one of those people that can say that I love my job, it can be very creative, physical, mentally draining, but it has it's rewards. In the relatively short time we have been open, I have already served our beer to Prince Charles and recently just won an award for 'Best business in Croydon' (That is what I am holding in my profile pic!)

In my spare time I enjoy playing Cricket, Squash and Swimming, as well as the usual things that always appear on these profiles, going out meeting friends and travelling!

Some of the Interesting things I have done in the past:

- Released a single into the charts.
- Qualified BSAC scuba diver, have dived in Australia, Cuba, Egypt and Gozo
- Studied Games Computing at Uni
- Used to DJ regularly in front of crowds of over 2000 people
- Travelled a lot

So, drop me a line and say hi and feel free to ask if you want to know any more.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A relaxed drink is ideal just to see if there is a spark there or not!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ElectroCity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United Kingdom



Get the POF Mobile Apps