musokai: Me in a cant get out..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Union city, Florida
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
musokai is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
I will tell if you ask

doing what I do...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So a little about me is I have lived throughout America and Asia, learned how to surf in Bali, fished and lived with the locals in the Maldive Islands, raced motorcyles when I was younger, was attacked by a monkey, yep a monkey and have been on the Today show. Some of the sports I like to do are skiing, waterskiing, biking, surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding, white water river rafting, beach volleyball, football and baseball. I live alone, love to travel, try new restaurants, work hard and play harder, live my life with no regrets and can be brutally honest if the situation dictates.

I have been here now for almost three years and would like to find someone to explore the cooler things about New York like checking out upstate for the weekend or going to an off-broadway show to going to one of the many great bands playing live.

I'm looking for a girl thats an adventurest, always tries to have fun, family oriented, athletic, independent and smart. I'm lucky to have such a great family and sister that is one of my best friends so I would hope that you're close to your family.

Being a born optimist I always look to the positive side of things and try to move away from the negative things. I'm at the point of being over the bar scene and actually would like to meet someone that has similar likes and dislikes. What I'm not looking for is someone that likes to play head games and can find every Sunday nursing the obligatory hangover.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be something low key where we could talk without the pressure of it feeling like a first date. Maybe going to the museum, or shopping on bleeker street and grabbing margaritas later.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musokai you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married