positivehikingnurse: Looking for hiking, cycling friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
positivehikingnurse is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Middle Prong Wilderness 09/2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an attractive woman, widowed for 10 years. I am around 5'7 with dark hair. I love to hike, cycle, garden, read, and have fun with friends and family. Traveling is something I have been blessed to be able to do more of in recent years. My career as a nurse has been very fulfilling and has always been my calling. After 35 years I still love it and can't imagine doing anything else. I love plants and "try" to grow orchids and various other plants, inside and out. I have 2 goofy dogs that make coming home a joyful experience, even if I've only been gone for 5 minutes!!

I have a pretty eclectic taste in music. I love traditional rock and roll, all the old stuff, but also listen to classical, ska, bluegrass, and recently some global music. I try to get to a music festival almost every year. 2011 I went to Floydfest which was great. Who knows what 2012 will bring!!

I tend to be fairly liberal in politics, but a little more conservative from a moral or ethical point of view. I strive to maintain a positive attitude, especially when life is throwing me a curve, after all it is easy to be positive when everything is going great!

I suppose if I were asked to describe my goals and aspirations, it would be to just live each day in a loving and mindful way. I would love to travel more, do some hiking out west, return to school to complete my degree, and just continue to grown spiritually and emotionally. The older I get, the more I value the simple pleasures of life and appreciate having good people around me who love me and allow me to love them!!

One of the qualities I value the most in people is honesty. It is important to me that a friend or potential

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be meeting for coffee or drinks, maybe taking a walk around a park or downtown. Above all, it should be just two people meeting with no pressure, agenda or pretenses, just to get to know each other a little bit and enjoy some time together. Meeting people and dating can be a positive experience especially when both people are open and honest. The chemistry has to right for both and if it isn't, I strive to be honest about that and really appreciate that in return.

Mail Settings
To send a message to positivehikingnurse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married