qemls29: Sporty Guy Seeks Better Half
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
56 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
qemls29 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Software Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am athletic, very strong, open-minded, down-to-earth, practical, handy with tools, technical, well educated and a native New Yorker. I have many interests and a great sense of humor. Most people say that I look much younger than my age. My favorite hot spot is Central Park. To stay in shape, I like to run, do long bike rides and work out at the gym. I have done about 180 running races, and will be doing the 2017 NYC Marathon. Some of my other interests include hiking, hanging out with my nieces and friends, natural health, stock market, learning new things, exploring NYC, listen to pop music and news on the radio all day long, going to museums and concerts; dining out, whitewater rafting, snorkeling; play tennis, volleyball, bowling, softball, basketball, football, soccer, ping pong, angry birds, etc.

I want to meet someone who is open minded, well educated, lots of fun and physically/emotionally fit; has similar interests and a great sense of humor.

Mail Settings
To send a message to qemls29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps