K_Lee: Looking for uncomplicated and straight up
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
31 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
K_Lee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Medical Laboratory Technician


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
I'm a "grown a*s woman" with her sh*t together. I'm busy building my life... But need someone to share it with.

https://youtu.be/F0fE653WiiE reference for the above statement.

Presently, I'm a professional "vampire", and work at a hospital doing blood collections and working in the lab. I'm doing academic upgrading on the side to be able to go back to school.

I am looking for something uncomplicated. Let's hang out. I want to be able to call you when I'm done working 10 days straight and let's go for sushi and catch up. Dating doesn't need to be this hard haha




Dealbreakers:
-drugs of any kind including marijuana (because I'm pretty severely allergic, so choose me or choose weed. We can't both be in the same relationship. Don't hate, I didn't choose this.)
-I need you to be taller than me. I like to wear heels lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go do karaoke and make fools of ourselves! We could go for a soda or a milkshake! Or go get lost on some trails and berry pick! Go on a long walk and end up dancing in the rain! Rock climbing?! Endless possibilities, really.


Mail Settings
To send a message to K_Lee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 45.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps