bcbarman: Oceans, mountains, warmth, back to Van
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
bcbarman anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Q







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Am getting back to Vancouver after a very poor time in Alberta. Am moving to the beach, time to get back to where I belong.

I am the kind of guy that likes to take it all in. A 20 km hike in the woods, day of skiing, but cap it all off with an incredible dinner that we have to get all dressed up for. Am versatile, can take me to the theater and the parents.

We live in one of the most incredible outdoor areas in the world, lets get out there.

As for the profession, just think martini shaken not stirred

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Back to basics: wine tasting, rollerblade the seawall, picnic at jericho beach, go to cypress and watch the ships, there is so much to do here, I love seeing it through the eyes of others


Mail Settings
To send a message to bcbarman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps