panache2: Who is Topo Gigo?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
69 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
panache2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Divorced, Gentleman seeking a lady to enjoy our time together. Enjoy beach, boardwalk and boats. I have spent all but a few years within sniffing distance of salt water. I am reluctant to use the "it soothes me" phrase because I believe it is over used BUT my days start and end better when I am close to the ocean. I have been diagnosed with Herpes which is not something I wish to share with others. I realize that such an announcement shall curtail a lot of interest but better to be responsible then starting a meeting with a lie. I am an ecopreneur, not sure if Websters has recognized that word yet. I am involved in environmental equipment. My desire is to sail to most of the islands in the Caribbean and finally come ashore in Panama. As for the lady I am seeking, I am very open to meeting any lady whose interest I may peak, We don't need to have similar hobbies or activities. However, we should have similar curiosities and willingness to get involved with what the other enjoys.

I stated I was interested in "dating nothing serious" because if you go in with preconceived ideas of what you want to happen you may miss someone just right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Museums, art shows, oyster bars, amusement parks, dimly lit cozy bars, tea rooms, coffee shops, where ever we wish to meet. The place is not as important as the person.





Get the POF Mobile Apps