ms_sarah: Relllaaaaaaaxxxx people...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delta, British Columbia
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ms_sarah is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

My beautiful niece and I

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun-loving, Christian woman who finds herself among the last of a dying breed as her friends began to shack up and procreate! Let's be honest; that's why most of us are here! I'll be honest with you as I expect the same. Here's a typical week for me:

Monday: alarm rings at 6:45, but I don't roll out of bed til 7:20. I'm up, showered and out in 20 minutes, blow drying my hair with the heat vents in my car en route to work (low maintenance- I've got it down to a science). I pick up late kids (mostly boys) and proceed to bang head against wall due to sleepiness in students' eyes. Go home... dinner... off to teach Grade 12 English to adults.... home... watch news (I'm a total news junkie).... fall into bed

Tuesday, more of the same... workout with Trainer, snuggle with pups... fall into bed

Wednesday- less head banging.... teach night school!

Thurs... running behind as usual, work, spin class, friends come over for weekly "try-new-drinks/ Grey's Anatomy" night, snuggle

Friday... glorious Friday,: kids are mental (so am I), Train, home, dancing or comedy club, drinks with friends, snuggle with pups, bed

Saturday, tournament, if no tourney, spin class at 10 or a longer training ride outside if it's not freezing... I'm doing the Ride to Conquer Cancer again this year...laundry, something outside with dogs, see friends in evening

Sunday... depends how good Saturday night If it's Spring or Summer, I play slo-pitch Sunday afternoons with an awesome group of my oldest friends.

Pretty unremarkable hey? I love my life; it's extremely fulfilling. I have the best family, the best friends and the best dogs ever, but it would be better with someone to share the walks, snuggles, sports, dinners, and laughs with. If I'm not coaching, I'm playing.... looking for a v-ball/Softball playing, OUTDOOR LOVING partner in crime.

Possible dealbreakers for you:

1) I like my dogs better than most people. They sleep with me. Get over it.

2)I love multi-day hiking, so if you don't, or if you can't stand to be without your hair dryer for a week, I'm not for you

3) I hate traffic. Period. I hope you have a car ;o)

4) I've taken up cycling in the last year and would love to meet someone who cycles as well. I'm doing The Ride to Conquer Cancer again.

5) Peaceful living is a personal goal for me, so if you love drama, look elsewhere,

There you have it. That's me.... but not all of me. Looking for a partner in crime to spice things up!

Animal haters, non-spiritual people, and fun vacuums need not apply! and please, PLEASE DON'T BE A WEIRDO!!!

Blessings in your search and good for you for reading this far!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could walk dogs... go out for drinks... tea...driving range... the beach...

Mail Settings
To send a message to ms_sarah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps