CuteMami: "Taste the Rainbow"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Near fredericton, New Brunswick
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
CuteMami anything.
Mother of Twins

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think i can be a great friend when someone has given me the chance to get to know me for me! I'm very understanding and good at listening. I like to make people feel good and feel happy. I'm a very compassionate person and quite sensitive to other's feelings.
I've been used pretty badly in the past and I find it hard to trust people. I will always give someone a chance to be themselves.
I love animals, music, dancing, doing things outdoors, horseback riding, my pets and most of all my twin babies. They were born Jan 28, 2004. Their names are Braedon and Aysia (pron. Asia). They have definately changed my life and shown me how precious life really is. I've grown up a lot from being a young mommie and even though I'm doin' it on my own, it's only made me stronger!
Try to live life to the fullest! It's way too short to dwell on the hard things in life so try to be optimistic!
I'm not looking for just fooling around, threesomes, or any other social activity that involves just sex...Keep it genuine!

I am interested in surfing the internet, computer games, dancing, healthy living, yoga and meditation, cooking, knitting and sewing, gardening, reading, watching movies and videos, writing novels/books/poetry, photography, painting, pottery/ceramics, auto repair, collecting knick-knacks, coins, etc., card games, sailing, swimming, skiing and snowboarding, extreme sports, running, baseball, hockey, rugby, soccer, equestrian, polo, fishing, camping, hiking, rock climbing, travelling, taking cruises.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date, hmmm, well there are a lot of things I would like to do on a first date. I'm pretty open with the options. Guess that's something we'd have to talk about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CuteMami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Must not be married