Delceman: A friendly guy who'll make you smile
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Delceman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Tour Guide


dating
Wearing my City of London Guide badge, August 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Lionel
Hi, I'm Lionel, a British-Irish-Jewish guy originally from Rochester, now based at Borough near London Bridge. I moved to the capital in 1997 after living in Leeds from my early twenties in Leeds, as well as short spells in working or studying in Salford and Stoke-on-Trent.

I enjoy drinking socially, conversation, bookshops, looking at buildings and listening to music ranging from rock & pop (mainly 1960s/1970s) to blues, folk and classical.

I've had a varied life which included studying and working in the law and other things, alongside a range of political and community activity with ordinary people. A few years ago I ran my voluntary commitments down to concentrate on relaxing, reading and writing.

Recently I qualified as a City of London Guide, and am now preparing to launch a business as a walk leader. Currently I work in tourism as a guide.

I[d like to think I'm warm, humorous and kind. I'm looking to meet a guy who's interested in an equal relationship where neither partner dominates and each supports the other. Someone to spend time with, laugh and cry with and spend lazy Sundays with. Preferably someone who shares a love of the arts (even if your favourite areas are different to mine) plus other interests.

Looking forward to your message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to see/do something interesting, taking a walk and stopping for a drink or coffee... Relaxing, chatting and finding out about each other.

But I'm open to suggestions...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Delceman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 75.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps