subparticle7: Gentleman seeking Princess : )
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palatine, Illinois
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
subparticle7 anything.
Electrical Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, hmmm a little bit about myself. I'm a 36 year old electrical engineer living in Palatine IL. I enjoy traveling and have gone here and there due to the duties of my job - If you're interested in knowing where just ask :-). I believe in integrity, being a gentleman, and am interested in a woman who knows how to conduct herself like a lady. I want to meet a lady who has a great sense of humor but knows when to be serious; a woman that appreciates having doors opened for her, receiving flowers, and enjoys a quiet evening together at home. I'm looking for a lady between the ages of 24-35, who's open minded, and willing to try new things. If this sounds like you please drop me a line :) Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well hmmmm, this is tough..... I know! Of course I would have to go get some nice flowers to surprise her at her door with when I picked her up. Then I'd take her to any restaurant she'd like to go to where we could enjoy a friendly lunch, chat and get to know one another, and if everything goes well we would hopefully arrange another date :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to subparticle7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke