me_mine_yours: is there anyone out there?!?!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
me_mine_yours anything.
High school
overnight cleaner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi!! first things first my name is mark, and no thats not my daughter its my best freind in the world. my darling nease phoenix, means everything to me . i also love to cook and do anything thats fun .. im up for pritty much anything , ill try anything once accept a guy lol.. i hate being in a house , but i can stay home and watch a movie. i love to laught and have fun if theres drama i just walk away and ignore it, unless a freind is in need then i help any way i can .. i love talking to new ppl but i am a little shy at points as well..i have 2 tatoos but want more, and i have 8 peircings but took 3 out. if theres anything else you would like to know about me jus let me know .. chao for now

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for a coffee or out on the town something different

Mail Settings
To send a message to me_mine_yours you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps