Amygirl118: Ready for adventure!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Amygirl118 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Amy
Hello there! Thanks for stopping by and reading. I'm a single lady looking for a single guy who wants to actually get out and enjoy life. I'm in search of a long term relationship and I say that to be upfront so no one gets confused down the line, but by no means am I in any kind of hurry.

So a little bit about me... I'm a full time student online and I'm also taking a couple classes in preparation for my masters at Bellevue College that they don't offer at my school. I do some part time jobs here and there, and will seek out full time employment again when I finish my degree at the end of December. I really like to be active, my goal this summer is to do something active, I'm a huge hiking junkie and I also love to kayak and float the river. I love to cook and bake and I'm pretty good if I do say so myself :). Love to travel, I want to see the world someday. I'm not really a big drinker, anymore at least I have some great stories, and no drugs.

The person I seek is someone who is single, honest and seeking a relationship. He should have a positive attitude, good sense of humor, and be adventurous, smart, driven and mature. In general my physical type would be tall (at least 5'8") and average build.

Here's a short list of things I want to do this summer so you can get an idea of the type of things I like to do:
Kayaking in the San Juans
Seattle underground tour
Mud Run
20 hikes
Spontaneous road trip
Go to the ocean
Aquarium
Zoo
Museum of flight
Botanical gardens
Hike the Olympic National Rainforest

There's probably a lot more but that's what I could scrounge up on short notice :)

In short I'm just a positive, happy go lucky, outdoorsy kind of girl who's looking for someone to share this life with.

Also you must be a dog lover. I have one fur child and I like to bring her along on adventures.

Alright that's all she wrote :) I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think there are a lot of things that make a great first date and I'll have fun doing pretty much anything. I know a lot of neat places all around the city to check out if we need ideas! Just no movies lol cause we can't talk :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amygirl118 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 45.