SassyyLian: I be what I am. Awesome.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SassyyLian isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Ok. Well I just looking around for nothing in particular. I kinda have a sarcastic attitude at times lol. I like to read actually books and not just magazines(I even BUY them!A rare breed I know). I do enjoy playing video games since I am a kid at heart. Nothing is better than a real conversation to me. I am not a club or bar type person but do occasionally go out and let loose. A quiet night watching a movie or crime tv program is quite a night for me lol.

Music wise I love everything from Adele and The Bee Gees to Vybz Kartel and Johnny Cash.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyyLian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps