gilbo: EZ GOIN GUY
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
gilbo anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Howddy!!!!! Im an old fashion guy with a tremendious amount of respect for todays women. The self sacrifice, love, devotion, loyalty, and many other qualities motivate me in my search for that one. Igrew up with both parents that are still together. They have been such a great example to me of old fashion values. (Which I respect but dont agree with all of them) Anyway enough on that !! Maybe we can futher that topic in another conversation. I like to do productive things!! Things that important to me and the people I associate with. Life is full of treasures if you seek them out. Family and friends are a constant focus of mine. Curve balls come out of the blue so when you see a fast ball you gotta be ready to swing!!! ( At least thats what my couch used to say. I love children and the joy they bring, long walks, drives, dancing, or just hanging out and cooking out after I detail the cars and cut the grass!!! oOr should I say weeds!!! :( ( Im finding I dont have much of a green thumb!!!) At least this time around. I would like to meet some one that I will miss during the day and look forward to being with. Someone to get to know and who is interested in getting to know me!! Remember life is short and good friends are hard to come by!!! Yet a blessing when found!!!

Take Care:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
TAlk, Talk, Talk!!!!!!!!!!!