Yopu123atAOL: Hey, Whats up?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Canton, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Yopu123atAOL isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
money maker

i miss my hawk

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some fast FAQs.

(fist the pics are like 2 yrs old it wont let me upload new ones, I don't have the hawk n e more more grown out. .lol....ok.. )

A. Im the type of girl that would get my hair and nails done, get dressed up to go out on a Saturday night, and be found Sunday working on a car watching football in jeans n Jersey!!!! Lol

1. My names Brandi'a,(Italian)

B. I love to swim (I swim 5 days a week) I also go to gym 3-4 days a week.

2. I LOVE art, viewing studying and creating. I recently started photograpgy which I love! Also just started painting and preping to start Mosaic. And large welded metal abstract art. I love all forms, poetry,music,abstract, scolptures, etc. (The one thing ive alwats wanted to do is go to an art museum or festival.)

C. I love trying new things, my newest is racket ball lol... I love it, smack a ball against a wall and have it came flying back at u at a very high speed haha... very fun.

3.I'm a movie geek lol

4.I love animals... dogs, iguanas (1 is 6 ft long).

5. Love outdoors, kayaking boating biking trialing hiking camping landscaping. Love it all...

6. Saving best for last I have a daughter which is #1in my life and always will be!well if u have read any of this u might as well measage me!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps