Graduate 2008: good lookin guy lookin4 good lookin girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Graduate 2008 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I dunno basically I go school, I don’t do drugs, I am healthy guy. I don’t smoke weed. I dunno.

I like to drink a lot though, I like to wear nice clothes, I like to go to restaurants and movies on a date. I like to go to the club and dance, and I have lived in Toronto my while life. I am from a good family, we are well off. I have morals and values but I also really love girls. I am having a hard time finding a girl that is my type. I am a little picky.

I like a short hot blond, very down to earth, who is a lady in the streets, but a freak in the sheets.Feel free to message me or send me a photo or request a picture. I can be your best friend and your lover.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would do whatever is in season, patio in the summer, restaurant in the winter, then go to the movies, then depending on how the date went, we'd go back to my house for a more intimate time or to the club to get some drinks.