mr.peno: What's going on ?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Norman, Oklahoma
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
mr.peno anything.
Asst.supervisor for outside security

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello i'm Chris my friend told me that this is the best site to find what your looking for :With that being said i'm an honest,down to earth person,i dont like head games.I'm blunt,funny,sweet,i'm on here looking for friends and maybe more on down the line just depends if we find each other at that time in life when we really are ready to take lifes road together,I live in Norman i also work in Norman at Riverwind casino i'm an asst.supervisor for outside security i love my job and the people i work with .....I have a room mate that is also on this site he also works for the casino ,So thats me in a nut shell if you want to get to know me for me and see what life has to offer if it be true love or one hell of a friend you can find me here!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well let's start off by picking the place it could be any place that you have never been or have been befor. I know no matter where we are at we are going to have fun and get to know each other !!!!