Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
irishbadboi anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 26 years old, Irish/Canadian, Scorpio/Sagittarius cusp. I very much love this journey called life, I enjoy the lighter side, and make the best out of the bad. I love cooking and food (I'm a fat guy trapped in 150 lb body), so am studying to be a chef. In the meantime, I work as an instructor therapist, one on one with autistic youths. I'm musically eclectic, loving everything from jazz to underground hip hop, reggae to drum and bass. Pretty tired of meeting people in the bar scene, it all ends up the same way, and I'm looking for something more. I like deep conversations, and Toronto has given me a true appreciation for people of all races, cultures and religions. I'm curious to see if I can find success on POF, as a few friends have. I bring a lot of positive vibes, and all around am good people. I'm looking for someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves, down to earth and honest.... that doesn't seen like too much to ask. Hopefully, I can find my queen.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it simple at hello... I think lunch is an awesome start, it's the most relaxed meal of the day, kinda takes the "pressure" off. There's always great places to explore with someone new. From there, the day can go anywhere, ice cream shopping, perhaps even turn to night, check out a live band or dance the night away.