BigBadWolf510: Big Bad Wolf looks for Redridinghood
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Newark, California
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
BigBadWolf510 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Customer Service Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I go boating occasionally, motorcycling. I love to fish, go to movies, talk and listen to music. I'm old fashioned in that I like to open doors for ladies, offer my coat to keep them warm. I have broad shoulders to lean on, and a caring ear to listen with. I have a tendancy to make sad news into glad news. I love to play the clown and bring smiles to others. I don't get offended if you pick on me. I have been told by others that my profile picture is nothing like me, but I was going for that look, ha ha. I guess I'm a little shy, probably explains why I have been single all this time, but I know I am warm and feeling inside, where it counts. I like to barbecue out sometimes. Do you like sunsets on the beach, I do? I like horror/scifi/comedy/action movies, most kinds of music. I have a darker part of me in that I am fascinated by things of a vampire nature. My favorite movies are post apocalyptic types, like the road warrior series, I am legend. Sometimes I enjoy a good book but its usually when I am on my own. Favorite music: Some techno like Blutengel, some classic rock, always had a soft spot in my heart for Earth wind & fire though too. If its important I am not the possesive type, I dont text people or jabber on the phone all day, lol. I have watched other guys with ladies and I know I am no ogre. I'm not looking for a commitment, at least not yet, just some good times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to go out to the movies, engage in some conversation over lunch or dinner. Basically I'd like to elaborate on some of my activities, such as where I fish, my favorite types of music etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigBadWolf510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.