12121255g
Age: 43
Hang Out
Username213a
Age: 42
Dating
Hammerhead1978: My kids drool alot...lol
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Iowa city, Iowa
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Hammerhead1978 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Student


dating
5-4-2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just moved back to Iowa and working my Bachelors in Human Physiology, and hopefully a Masters to become a PA @ UI. I spent 9 Years in the army, 4 at 2nd Ranger Battalion, 5 in 19th Special Forces Group. Lived from one coast to the other. I used to work hard and play harder, but now that has toned way down. If sky diving is on your bucket list of things to do I won't be joining you on that adventure, I jumped out of 60+ good aircraft, I've been knocked unconscious, blown out my ankles, and compressed discs in my back, so dying is about the only other bad experience left with a parachute on my back that I will avoid at all costs, LMAO.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks, a live band or a couple games of pool, kodos if you can make it a challenge.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hammerhead1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps