CurbsideBackfire: Hi, Dinner?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New york, New York
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
CurbsideBackfire is looking for a relationship.
Some University
taking care of buisness.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
29year old LESBIAN (no confusion in that). Don’t tend to identify with labels within the community because I guess I’m mix of them all.Born in Colombia but relocated to NYC with my parents at the age of 2, needless to say I am a New Yorker at heart and always will be. Fluent in both English and Spanish if that matters. Educated and hard working. Live in Queens but hang out all over the city. Love poetry and cafes, music and concert halls, art and museums, walks through parks and laying on the beach on sunny days. Don’t want to give too much away so on to you we’ll sway..
Who I may be interested in.. Between 23 and 30. Preferably someone that may share my customs and language or is open minded and willing to see what I'm all about. Love women of all shades as beauty comes in different forms. Someone smart, not just book smart or street smart, someone that knows the best of both worlds. Someone that can elaborate and interpret life in a way that’s bright and sunny.. Someone who takes care of herself as I try to do the same. Not afraid to ruff it on a hiking trail or fall asleep beneath the stars in a park somewhere. Please be somewhat inclined to art or willing to learn. And most importantly, PLEASE oh PLEASE be classy.. Cary yourself in a way that your mother would be proud.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates for me tend to be spontaneous.. Maybe a walk through High Line Park with a nice cup of coffee on a cool fall or spring afternoon. Maybe go to the driving range at Chelsea Piers and hit a few balls. Or maybe go out and explore all kinds of museums and restaurants during the winter or hot summer days. Lets see what our interests are and take it from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps