Linerunner: Single and seriously searching
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Providence, Rhode Island
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Linerunner anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a full time painter/part time bouncer who enjoys a good laugh and my free time. I'm the guy who can find something funny in even the worst of situations, or the flaw in the most wonderful ones. I can't be around a girl for more than five minutes without catching a playful slap. Holding hands is good, and yes, I'll hold the door for you. I'm looking for an outgoing girl, who likes to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously. Laughter keeps us young.. drama gives us wrinkles. ;)

Current shows I'm watching: Basically the entire Sci-Fi Friday lineup, CSI (the original, not the spin offs) and Family Guy.
Shows gone, but missed: Buffy, Angel and Invisible Man.

After reading some nightmare dating experiences, I'm going to list some stuff. lol
I have never been arrested, nor should I have been.
I have never been a patient in a mental hospital.
I am a licensed driver, and not a drug addict, nor an alcoholic.
I do not show up for a date broke.
I have a car.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it light on a first date. Something to eat, a movie, or out to dance/drink depending on what my date is into is fine. Conversation is great. I'm always open to ideas if she has something else she'd like to do.