DJPNut: Let's go out and have some fun!!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
DJPNut anything.
Restaurant Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To be quite honest, I like to be social. I am a very open minded person that enjoy's the company of others. Mixing records, is my forte, and really enjoy being around "the scene." I'm 6'1, blonde hair, blue eyes, and about 160 lbs. I'm a very fun person to be around. I like to go out, but am content with sitting around. I'm really just looking for someone that appreciates a good hearted person that likes to get rowdy sometimes. A long term thing is possible, but it's not my top priority at the moment. If it works out that way, great, if not, that's fine too. Like I said, I very open minded. If you want to get out and enjoy some time with good company, even if it's just for the night, hit me up! I just want to have some fun.

Sorry, but I don't have no picture. I'm not that advanced yet.

I'm sofa king we todd id

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't say what we would do on a first date. It would all depend on what you like. If you want to go out and hear some DJ's, we could do that. If you like Drum-and-bass, even better. If you want dinner we can do that. Movies are always and option. Even an outside thing (evening or daytime) would be an option. It really all depends on who you are.

Get the POF Mobile Apps