newlife4us: Looking for my best friend to share a
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Oregon
67 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
newlife4us is looking for a relationship.
High school

58 at neighbors

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Stan
Well there could be so much to say at this point, but I shall break the ice a little just for YOU. What I really want for a Mate is a lady that can honestly be my best friend in my life. I want to make that friend happy and I need to know she is upright with me. We shall walk together in this trip through life along side each other, not out in front or behind, but right next to each other. As you can see I'm into that best friend tendency. I can be quiet at times and even shy, but if I'm comfortable I will have lots to talk about. I like cleanliness so My things will be clean to a reasonable degree. I will even wash your car for you [and I bet you thought I was going to say laundry]. I'm not lazy and I do not like lazy people. We all have some sort of chore to do in this life. I'm some what of a sports nut but I won't drive you nuts with it. I like the outdoors and all that goes along with it. I love our LORD, He's very important to me in my life.I will never press anyone with my beliefs. I respect others to what ever they my have in their hearts and in their beliefs. There isn't one of us that is totally alike. I like to do things for others without expecting much in return. I like weekend trips, and I love my family and enjoy visiting them all. I drive a truck and once in a while I'll put on a pair of cowboy boots to go to dinner in. I'm not a great cook, but I'm easy to please when someone cooks for me. I love kissing and hugs and I am still quite active and physical. Did I say I love kissing? I'm not rich and I'm not poor, I have always carried my own load and enjoy paying my bills. I don't look my age they say, and sometimes I don't act my age. I could go on but I fret I may bore someone. Been off the site for 2 yr. or more. Pic's of me here or from 6 years ago to now. [Honesty Important] Hope to hear from one soon and until than I shall dream of WHO?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A trip to the coast along with a quiet dinner together and maybe a show or a concert. A walk on the beach to chat some more about YOU and find out what you might like or dis-like about me. And then a cozy fire if the time is at hand and we haven't worn our welcome or our attraction toward each other out. Or maybe we could just go bowling. Just KIDDING, we're going to the beach.. And after this date I hope we shall part friends on whatever we may think of one another. But I truly hope we can't wait to see each other again.