Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Biloxi, Mississippi
76 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Canine guy anything.
Retired news photog

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a retired photojournalist who has experienced and witnessed many historical people and events...The King assassination, and the following riots, basicly the Entire Civil Rights struggle in Arkansas, TN, and MS. Three presidents, Gen. Douglas MacArthur, Jack and Jackie Kennedy (met), etc. I have completed a marathon, been scuba certified since 1971, flown with the Hurricane Hunters more than once and now do volunteer behavior modification with larger/ older dogs that need help with their manners. BJ, my Goldern Retriever, whom I saved, and I are about to become a Therapy Dog Team with The Delta Society. I attended West Point for two years, but finished at 'Bama with The Bear, 'Joe willy' Namath, and The snake. I was living in Alaska when it became a state. I am a man of character. I am also fit, toned, and workout about 6-8 times a week. I have a dark, warped, quick, sense of humor. (G) Really, I just like to laugh and have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything the lady would like, as long as it is quiet so we can, lunch, a picnic, NOT a walk on the beach. ( We can be more CREATIVE than THAT.)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Canine guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 65
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps