Finger5: PIMP~BOT
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Finger5 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
*****Ill try to find some better pictures************
I enjoy reading ,and writing . I have a passion for the ocean and would love nothing better than to spend my life on it . Its hard to describe oneself really dont you think, I mean would not my opinion be a little on the bias side ? People have to form thier own opinion i guess.Im a geek at heart but hey i hear its a geeks world now so im set on that. I am into so many diffrent things its hard to keep up but i love to sit and talk , cuddle and watch tv or a movie . But i also like to get wild aswell . Its hard to say where ill end up Maybe go to sea world take off my pants who knows ( if you know where that is from you should totaly message me ). To this end i guess i will have to resort to a simple: if you want to know more you could always ask .

What i look for in a women
-loves the way she is not the way she looks
-has her head firmly on her shoulders (not up her ass)
-She must be kind to others
-must love her family cause i sure love mine (and i have a big family lot of love )
-She must be crazy in a good way not in a im gonna kill you and eat your soul kind of way
-must like cuddle very important
-must not be in prison

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Naked skydiving followed by skipping along the beach eating cookies :)