Jeremy: Currently in a fantastic relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Jeremy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am:
- Canadian
- Employed
- Well mannered
- Physically active and adventurous
- Certified: Scuba Diver, Pilot and more
- Well traveled
- Kinda crazy, in a good way
- Spiritual, not religious
- Spontaneous
- Bad at making lists
- Hard to describe in words

You are:
- Quick Witted
- Adventurous
- Smart
- Active
- Beautiful in your own special way
- Playful
- Social

What I'm not looking for:
- a smoker
- someone who does drugs on a regular basis
- a phone buddy
- a wife (yet... chill, i'm not against the idea)
- someone lazy
- someone insecure

What I am looking for:
- a rock climbing partner
- someone who enjoys comedy clubs, coffee shops and people watching
- an adventurous spirit
- someone to share my stories and strange ideas with
- a person who wants to share theirs with me
- someone to poke fun at strangers with while sitting at a cafe
- laughter and playful conversation
- a lot, i suppose. :)

And that about sums up the most boring profile description I've ever written. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeremy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.