Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 37
Hang Out
_MissKris_: Would love to meet a like-minded guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Calgary, Alberta
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
_MissKris_ anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am almost finished my last year of medical school, about to move on to a residency in family medicine. It's a lot of work, but really rewarding. I have many other interests, and because I'm a busy-body I'm almost always doing one of them. In the evenings, I like to work out, play squash or ultimate, read a good book (I love classics), hang out with friends or my sister who lives a couple blocks from me, cook a nice dinner with friends and enjoy it with some wine, or just do the friends and wine part. Whenever I get a chance, I love to travel, hike, and backpack. I am going to the UK in May, and have a couple backpacking trips shaping up for the summer.

I am looking for someone like-minded, which sort of means enthusiasm and drive in a laid-back manner. I think people need to meet to know for sure if they are a good fit, and I've had some surprises in the past, but generally I am looking for someone who's got a solid future lined up, likes to stay in shape, and perhaps has some similar interests, like travelling, the outdoors, cooking, reading, and stimulating conversations.

And finally, from my experiences in past relationships I will let the following be known:
-I am not a religious or spiritual person. If this disappoints you, then we're not a good fit.
-I am emotionally stable and would be just peachy if you were too. :)
-I eventually want to find someone who is the centre of my world and the focus of my attention. Perhaps I'm a romantic... but I'm hoping I'll find the same in someone else.

Good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is always good, because it gives you a chance to talk with someone for a short time to see if you might get along and want to go for a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to _MissKris_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke