SqueekyMcCheese: Great catch
Smokes Often with Average body type
Far north dallas, Texas
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
SqueekyMcCheese anything.
Access Control

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. How you doin? Thanks for stoppin by. I guess you probably want to know what i'm about? There's alot more to me than this...you have to ask to know more, enjoy....hahaha

I'm a little rough around the edges, hard workin, down to earth kind of guy...I'm loyal, educated, organized, ambitious, dedicated, honest to a fault and a lil goofy sometimes. I like road trips, tattoos (I have 3), motorcycles, old cars and trucks, watching tv, mountain biking, cooking, fishing and golf. I've lived in Dallas most of my life and know the area really well, I think I'd make a pretty good tour guide..haha..If you want to know more, don't be afraid to ask, I don't bite (hard).

I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to speak their mind, someone that can share an opinion and someone that has a positive outlook on life....someone that likes a guy that isn't afraid to "do it himself"...I like to fix things, it's what I do...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always different...depends on what the weather is like... a quiet restaraunt, coffee, bicycling around the lake, fishing (yes, fishing does make a great first date!)anywhere we can talk...Interested ? contact me...

Get the POF Mobile Apps