rsdlpj2: Start me up.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Intent
rsdlpj2 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
software engineering


dating
Look! I still have all my teeth!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a normal guy that has really never gotten into the dating scene and am new to online dating as I'm sure many of you are. Anyone with whom I've had a serious relationship with in the past I had met through work or through friends and had gotten to know over time. I'd be an ideal candidate for you if you are easy going and unassuming and want the same in your partner. I'm originally from Hawaii so have that laid-back island attitude and fly back every winter to recharge my batteries. I'm honest and trustworthy - perhaps too much so. I have an outgoing, positive personality but am not chatty. I feel I'm a good listener as well as a gentleman. I hold a steady job for a large software company and am financially secure. I TRY to keep in shape, hitting the gym at least once a week, but am not buff. I like pretty much any outdoor sport and played varsity tennis in college.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on your interests, I'd offer to meet for coffee or maybe a snack then take you to a movie, a ballgame, a walk on the lake, bowling, skeet shooting, a driving range, alley graffiti painting (just kidding) or dinner and will always offer to drive you home.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rsdlpj2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps