AceXXL: No longer an idea....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
AceXXL anything.
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm no longer living my life with rules and labels. I'll list the facts, and you can decide...
I'm 20 and live in Delray Beach
I moved here from jersey almost two years ago.
I'm in college right now studying 3D Animation, but it won't be my career.
I'm not straight edge; I've grown up.
I love every single one of my many scars.
Music is Art. Listen to what you like, love it as if it were your own.
My clothes rarely reflect my personality.
Philosophy and life are my favorite topics of conversation.
I've loved and am not afraid to love again.
I love the ocean and I could never live far away from it.
I am a photographer and want to take pictures till the day I die.
I waste far too much time doing pointless things.
I wish I woke up and actually felt like an artist.
I've probably seen a thousand movies. I love every aspect of the art.
I'm ambitious, but I still don't know what I want with my life.

A I M : Maddhattar

I'm an aspiring artistl... below is a link to some of my art.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someone with whom I'd enjoy spending time with. All are welcome, but photographers, musicians, and artists are my top choices.