tidefanatic008: Kind Young man looking for young woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Enterprise, Alabama
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
tidefanatic008 anything.
Some college
Bookstore Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a kind-hearted young man who has spent to much time in front of a computer. I am willing to try anything once, and I am willing to listen to anyone. I tend to be good with words, and i love reading and writing them. I also enjoy fishing, camping, computers, and just chilling with freinds talking about whatever. I have a great sense of humour, and a quick wit. I own a Used Bookstore in Enterprise, Al, and I am there most of the time. Yes, I confess, books are my passion.I enjoy most types of music, and I am willing to try anything at least once, maybe even twice, before I make a decision.I am looking for a young woman who has a good sense of humour, a nice smile, and who is willing to look beyond the physical to the heart. Someone who loves to read, talk, listen to music and who has her own opinion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My versioin of a first date would be a casual dinner and a good movie. Get to know each other over dinner, (her choice of resturant of course), and a be able to judge each others taste in movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tidefanatic008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps