sandeep21031: looking for females for long term relationship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Asian, Sagittarius
sandeep21031 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Sandy
I am 28 Male from India.....I have been to UK for 1 year from 2005 to 2006....Now back to india.............Am again planning to travel UK in jan 2013 and start a new life over there...........I am looking for a female any age for true love,longterm relationship, marriage....enjoy ,etc..........Any female i nterested to date with this indian Guy let me know and mail me your details on even add me as to chat over yahoo messenger....... I am looking really to date some ,meetup for tea/Coffee or a beer /drink .and fulfill all my partners dream..........i am also ready to settle down with the female of true love forever in UK and spend whole life together..............if any female interested to enjoy life with me,party,date,fun,etc .....just mail me on for my true love

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would take my partner for a coffee then for a dinner and drink and then as per her wish i would react and do everything whatever she expects from me on my first date and maintain a long term relationship and later on marriage...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandeep21031 you MUST meet the following criteria: