butterfly.lashez.: Just looking around
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Virgo
Intent
butterfly.lashez. is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Legal Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Hi, I tend to enjoy a lot of things. Number one being reading books. I like discussing different philosophies, religions, and other random topics, you name it(from Debussy to dogs it's all free game ^_^). I love learning about new things. Hmmm....what else can I say?....I hope to get into something that involves history. I'm hoping to meet someone I can have a fun time with and just chill out. I also love movies and plays, I'm particularly partial to musicals, and I love going out just for the hell of it although I do have my 'the outdoors suck' moments(the urge to be lazy is sometimes overwhelming) although those tend pass pretty quickly. :)Music wise I have an eclectic taste. I recently got into video editing for fun...sadly I'm still struggling with hair colour alterations but I hope I can get past that with some luck and creative cropping, but only time will tell.





Gifts Received