jakedub1070: ........just lookin ya know.........
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Imperial beach, California
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
jakedub1070 anything.
High school
Helicopter Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well im a normal guy. I love the outdoors. I enjoy fishing, offroading, watching movies, anything new and interesting. I Like meeting new people and learning about different cultures. I would really love to meet a girl to go out and enjoy the town with even it is just as friends. I think to get what you want in this world you got to work really hard for it. I also have a m_y_s_p_a_c_e if you want to check it out my space. com/jakedub1070. ALSO IM REALLY INTERESTED IN HAVING MORE FEMALE FRIENDS. It would be nice to just have someone to spend some time with and to share some laughs with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to the beach for a walk, Watch a movie or go to starbucks. Chill maybe get to know ya more. Enjoying san diego the best way we can.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jakedub1070 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps