lxaaggie: Fun loving, outgoing, looking for same
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
lxaaggie anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Entrepreneur/Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm originally from Texas and have been in Los Angeles for a little more than a year. I'm super sarcastic b/c really, life is too short to be uptight and serious all the time. I love food and I love to cook. I'm an impulse shopper but I'm getting better...I love sports and played all through high school. I still love to golf and ski and every couple years I'll make it up to Tahoe to do both. Things that make me happy, and I'll constantly be adding to this list, are wine, art museum, the beach, architecture and designing my own home one day, theatre, Jamba Juice, reading a good book in one sitting (if i start one too late, i'll read til 5-6am if that's what it takes to finish it), spending a night out not planning anything whatsoever, good conversation, meeting new people, exploring new scenery, the sound of rain, cooking, psychology, art, seeing new places, sailing, making people laugh, and spending time with family.

I'm single(obviously). That said, however, if I sound like a cool "friend" or someone cool to hang out with, definitely give me a shout (of course you can be a guy or girl) as I love meeting new people, I'm not from here and I'd always welcome new company to go hang out at the beach, watch the game with, etc


Mail Settings
To send a message to lxaaggie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps