Age: 47
Hang Out
romanticbud: very romantic guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cherry hill, New Jersey
56 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
romanticbud wants to find someone to marry.
High school
school bus driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am a romantic guy who like everything from bowling to dancing to going to plays.i was a chef at one time so i can cook and i like to cook.there are times that i just like to snuggle at night.my profile is real and i am what u see,i am not in to games.i would like to meet a women who loves romance and is real.someone who would like to have some one long term.i need someone who can judge me on my personality not my looks.i need someone to grow old with and take family vacations with.i want to love and care for her emotions physically and mentally.i think u need to date someone more than once to see if there is chemistry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think the first date should be meeting somewhere for coffee or lunch.i dont drink coffee but would enjoy lunch with someone.i would go to lunch where she would like to go even if i didnt like that kinda of food.we will would chat and see if things could work out and possible going out again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to romanticbud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps