Morningside07: Catch me if you can
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Morningside07 anything.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Financial analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm energetic, curious, open-minded, and health-conscious. I read a lot and don't have cable, but am up to date with my pop culture. I love living in New York City, which is a great match to my interests and general energy level (high!). Some things that make me happy are travel, running, swimming, seeing my niece and nephews (all four of them!), holding conversations in other languages, exploring hole-in-the-wall ethnic restaurants in the boroughs, and taking in the arts, especially the opera. I have been a runner since I was a kid -- ran my first NYC marathon last year and am now training for Boston in April. I finished my master's in finance and public policy at Columbia last year and am now studying math; I have a job I don't really like as a market analyst for private equity industry, but am interviewing for some things that are more up my alley, in public policy.

I honestly have not put enough energy into dating for a while. I tend to get really into school, work, running...But my romantic side comes out with the right person! Just want to start with a few good, low-pressure dates and see what happens. People attract me who are a bit quirky and creative, but with their feet firmly on the ground. Jews and non-Jews welcome! I like activity dates (look at it this way -- if it doesn't work out, at least you got to go rock climbing or attend a concert) with some time afterwards to chat over something.

Random facts: I'm addicted to green tea; I've lived, worked or studied in Brazil, Italy, Greece and Japan; On my last vacation, I was told a few times I looked like Sarkozy; I was on Double Dare (and have the DVD to prove it)!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Morningside07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps