ez303: Driven, Laid back, Loving Life...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Emeryville, California
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ez303 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I moved here from Colorado this year for my job, and I am looking for someone real to spend some time with. I'm open to friends, dating, or something more serious, but at this point in my life I just want something real. There's just no point in putting any pressure on things before you know a person.

Me: I am an attractive, intelligent, driven, cultured, artistic, caring, fun loving, laid back, loyal man who is looking for a woman who brings a lot to the table. I am a very passionate person, sensitive and humble yet strong willed and I go for what I want. I have a thirst for most kinds of music, knowledge, and bettering myself. When in Colorado I loved camping, the outdoors, rafting, 4 wheeling, snowboarding, most kinds of music, reading/adding to my library, going out with friends, playing pool, trying something new, vacations, road trips, day trips, cooking, as well as just staying at home and watching a movie, etc etc. I moved to Cali because my company promoted me, and I LOVE the Bay area and all of the many things that this area offered. To anyone who knows the area, i would love it if you could show me around, as I'm new and eager to see the sites! To anyone new(ish) as well... let's explore together!

I'm actually pretty laid back, despite my lengthy description, and try to laugh and live in the moment whenever I can. I am looking for a woman who is fun, easy going, and easy on the eyes. Intelligence is a huge plus, as is a big heart. My ideal woman can be up for a random day trip to anywhere outdoors, enjoy eating out or seeing live music, experiencing something new, or feel at home on a couch with a movie too. I'm over the partying phase in my life, and though I still like social situations, I am not looking for a woman that goes to the club every week. I'm a real guy, looking for a real friendship/short term relationship/or who knows... but I only play games that are fun for both of us. The less drama the better!

Interested in more? Just ask. I'm on here because I'm actually NOT a dog, and want to meet great woman who can appreciate a great guy.

I'm an open book, so don't be shy. I go for what I want, and love it when a woman does the same (so feel free to email me!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be fun if you go in with a positive attitude and no expectations. I like to keep it casual. Something like a grabbing a few drinks (coffee or something higher proof :P ) typically sounds better to me than a dinner on a first date, but everyone is different. Hiking or a scenic walk, going to a museum, or trying something new all sound good too. In the end, the company matters more than the activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ez303 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not be married