jeff323: dogs and laughter
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jeff323 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Security// Body shop







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi Ladies!


My name is Jeff, I’m 6’and a giant teddy bear. I am looking for a lady who is past playing games. Unfortunately, on this site, I’ve met a gold-digger (funny considering I am NOT a millionaire!), a woman who had no clue what she wanted, and another who went from nice to mean in a split second! (scary!!). In other words, I’m looking for a down to earth, normal girl. If your just hear to play, do not know what you want then please skip me. I am really tired of having my feeling played with by people on this site!!!!!

I am easy going and laid back, I love making people smile. To me, there is no better way than to end your day with a laugh. Life is hard enough so it’s important I’m with a lady who is upbeat, considers herself funny and shares a positive outlook on life. I love animals and volunteer with a dog rescue. Family & friends are extremely important to me and I will do just about anything to help them. I enjoy working with my hands and my hobbies & work allow me to do so. I would love to find a woman who has her own hobbies (art, crafts, etc..). I am very open minded and love to learn new things so it would be great if we could share our hobbies with each other!

It doesn’t take much to make me happy, I enjoy the simple things in life; spending the night cuddling on the couch while watching TV or a movie (yes, yes... I’ll even watch a chick flick if it makes my lady happy). Or just hanging out listening to music and playing cards. It is much more about the person I am with, then what we are doing.

Fast facts about me

1)I am a die-hard romantic

2) I look at eyes and smiles more than anything in a woman's looks

3) I love watching discovery TV, it is a cool way to learn. I also love crime shows.

4) I am a big softy, cuddling is never a problem for me.

5} I am never shy to make a fool of myself if it will make you laugh.

You can definitely win my heart if you know what conrail is, or what a K car is!



Mail Settings
To send a message to jeff323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps